Executive Leadership

  • Michael Ferris

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Mallory Taylor


  • Donna Houk

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Rolando Torres

    Chief Security Operations Officer

  • Jared Shimberg

    Senior Vice President of Finance & Administration

Customer Experience Leadership

  • Tomas Idinge

    Vice President of Operations

  • Robert Lubin

    Vice President of Security Operations Center

  • Katie Kenall

    Vice President of Customer Success

Operational Leadership

  • Megan Pierleoni

    Vice President of People Operations

  • Isaiah Jackson

    Director of Marketing & Demand Generation

  • Yanni Kastrenakes

    Director of Finance & Accounting

Business Development Leadership

  • Jim Wright

    Vice President of Sales

  • Jeremy Rasmussen

    Chief Technology Officer

  • Bryan Graf

    Senior Vice President of Compliance Advisory

  • CJ Messana

    Director of Americas Channel

Board of Advisors

  • Michael Brooks

    Board of Advisors

  • Bob Anastasi

    Board of Advisors

  • Brian Costello

    Board of Advisors

  • Earl Crane

    Board of Advisors

  • Cindy Schwarzkopf

    Board of Advisors

  • Nick Shevelyov

    Board of Advisors

  • Andy Swenson

    Board of Advisors

  • Ben Trowbridge

    Board of Advisors

  • Anil Markose

    Board of Advisors